Marco Polo - MP On The MP: The Beat Tape Vol. 3 (Vinyl - Test Pressing)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 50.00

Limited to 15 Units. Handstamped jackets.

The third & final volume in the MP On The MP trilogy, back with twelve more unreleased beats. Inspired by the "MP On The MP" Youtube series.

Now Shipping!


A1. Crap Sandwiches
A2. Crazy
A3. Scat Hard
A4. Laws Jazz
A5. Good vs Bad
A6. King of Kings

B1. Origami
B2. Just Call My Name
B3. Night Moves
B4. Tito 2016
B5. Wild Pets
B6. California